What happens to my published posts if I cancel my subscription?

If you decide to cancel your Exposure subscription, all but your three oldest published posts will go back into an unpublished state, and will only be accessible by you. 

If you canceled your subscription prior to Oct 5, 2015, your posts won't be affected. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us